All Future 2018 Events
  April
Wed, Apr 4 - Wed, May 23 PDA North Kickers Program for 3-6yr olds
Wed, Apr 4 PDA North Boys Talent ID Clinics
Sat, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 15 PDA Spring Kickoff 2018
  May
Sat, May 26 - Mon, May 28 2018 PDA GIRLS COLLEGE SHOWCASE
  June
Mon, Jun 4 PDA Golf Outing and Senior Dinner
Tue, Jun 26 - Thu, Jun 28 PDA Shore Girls Tech Camp #1
  July
Mon, Jul 9 - Fri, Jul 13 PDA North Technical and Tactical #1 2108
Mon, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 20 PDA North GK's and Striker's 2018
Tue, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 19 PDA Shore Girls Tech Camp #2
Mon, Jul 30 - Fri, Aug 3 PDA North Girls Team Camp 2018
  August
Mon, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 10 PDA Shore Girls Team Camp 2018
Mon, Aug 13 - Fri, Aug 17 PDA North Boys Team Camp 2018
Mon, Aug 13 - Fri, Aug 17 PDA North Elite Evening Camp 2108
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 24 PDA North Technical and Tactical #2 2018
Tue, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 23 PDA Shore Girls Individual Shooting & Finishing Camp 2018

© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.