Club Administrators and Directors

For a list of contacts see below:
 

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Sam Nellins USDA Boys Academy Director snellins@aol.com 973-960-3740
Michael O’Neill Girls Executive Director of Coaching moneill@scarletknights.com  732 - 921 - 6748
Gerry McKeown Boys Executive Director of Coaching oceltic1@yahoo.com 908 - 377 - 5696
Larry Hart Girls Program Coordinator soccerswami@aol.com  973 - 229 - 4809
Patty Seitz Admin / Tournament Director pseitz5@aol.com 908 - 581 - 0693
Thomas Anderson President tra18@aol.com 908 - 766 - 6833
Dan Donigan PDA Hibernian Coaching Director ddonigan@pdahibernians.com 732-718-5413
Simon Muckle PDA Shore Boys Coaching Director simon.benn.muckle@gmail.com  551-200-3636
Paul Tanimae PDA Hibernian Boys Technical Director paul@akkasoccer.com 856 - 905 - 7181
John Jenks PDA South Girls Technical Director john@akkasoccer.com 609 - 923 - 7359
Bryan Finley PDA Shore Girls Coaching Director finleybryan15@gmail.com

732 850 5292

Nick Heinemann Director of Programs/Camps  Nheinemann@pdasoccer.org  732-861-2960
Lou SantaCruz PDA Shore Director of Operations pdashoredir@gmail.com

732 501 4378

John Murphy PDA Boys Program Coordinator johmmurph08@verizon.net 908-578-1882
Corey Donigan PDA Hibernian Administrator admin@pdahibernians.com 609-498-5700

Sponsors

Top Corner Sports

Top Corner Sports

Nike Football

JAG ONE

JAG ONE

Ewing Sports

Total Global Sports

Total Global Sports

Anthony Travel

LineMark International

Scouting Zone

Affiliates

United States Soccer Federation

NPL

US Club

ROMA

US Soccer Development Academy

US Youth Soccer Region I

NJYS

EFSL

US Youth Soccer

Elite Clubs National League

Athlete Development Institute