Club Contacts

 

For a list of contacts see below:
 

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Sam Nellins USDA Boys Academy Director snellins@aol.com 973-960-3740
Michael O’Neill Girls Exectutive Director of Coaching moneill@scarletknights.com  732 - 921 - 6748
Gerry McKeown Boys Executive Director of Coaching oceltic1@yahoo.com 908 - 377 - 5696
John Murphy Boys Program Coordinator johnmurph08@verizon.net  908-889-8093
Larry Hart Girls Program Coordinator soccerswami@aol.com  973 - 229 - 4809
Patty Seitz Admin / Tournament Director pseitz5@aol.com 908 - 581 - 0693
Thomas Anderson President tra18@aol.com 908 - 766 - 6833
Dan Donigan PDA Hibernian Coaching Director ddonigan@pdahibernians.com 732-718-5413
Simon Muckle PDA Shore Boys Coaching Director simon.benn.muckle@gmail.com  551-200-3636
Paul Tanimae PDA Hibernian Boys Technical Director paul@akkasoccer.com 856 - 905 - 7181
John Jenks PDA South Girls Technical Director john@akkasoccer.com 609 - 923 - 7359
Lee Pollard PDA Shore Girls Coaching Director pdashoredoc@gmail.com 732 - 331 - 9772
Stewart Smith Director of Programs/ Camps  ssmith@pdasoccer.org  201-572-0813
       
       
       
       
       

© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.