PDA Girls Tryout Interest / Information 2020/2021

PDA

 

PDA TRYOUTS

PDA is planning on holding evaluations for players upon return. The return date for the State of NJ is June 22nd, we are currently working on the logistics to ensure we follow all the State guidelines so that we can return to the fields safely.

In the mean time if anyone has any questions about our program or a specific age group, please contact the coach from the contact list below. 

Please feel free to share any game footage if you have any to the age group coaches listed below.

PDA North Girls - Somerset NJ

Girls u8 - u14 can register here:  https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z19ohbmv1kj1fri/  

 

Girls u15 - u18 can register here:  https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z14rapb309v85xs/

 

Goalkeepers

Lubos Ancin - Lubos1k@hotmail.com

 

2013/14

Ken Moyer - Kmoyer@pdasoccer.org

 

2012

Dan Gil - Dgil@pdasoccer.org

 

2011

Blue - Larry Hart - Pdalarryhart@gmail.com 

White - Ken Moyer - Kmoyer@pdasoccer.org

 

2010

Blue - Jeremy Beardsley - Jbeardsley@mtsd.us

White/Reg - Trish Di Paolo - Tdipaolo@pdasoccer.org

 

09 Pre ECNL

Blue - Nick Heinemann - Nheinemann@pdasoccer.org

White - Ash Nesbit - Anesbit@pdasoccer.org

 

08 ECNL

Blue - Mick Smith - Farpostsoccer10@gmail.com

White - Ash Nesbit - Anesbit@pdasoccer.org 

ECNL Regional - Neil Aldred - Naldred@pdasoccer.org

 

07 ECNL

Blue - Larry Hart - Pdalarryhart@gmail.com

White - Tom Worthington - Tworthington@pdasoccer.org

Regional - PDA Shore - pdashoredir@gmail.com

 

06 ECNL

Blue - Meg Ryan - Mryan@scarletknights.com

White - Josh Osit - Josit@pdasoccer.org  

 ECNL Regional - Neil Aldred - Naldred@pdasoccer.org

 

05 ECNL

Blue - Mike O'Neill - Moneill@scarletknights.com 

White - Tom Worthington - Tworthington@pdasoccer.org

ECNL Regional - Rich Alberto - Ralberto@pdasoccer.org

 

04 ECNL

Blue - Mick Smith - Farpostsoccer10@gmail.com

White - Josh Osit - Josit@pdasoccer.org

ECNL Regional - Rich Alberto - Ralberto@pdasoccer.org

 

03/02 ECNL

Blue - Mike O'Neill - Moneill@scarletknights.com

White - Jeremy Beardsley - Jbeardsley@mtsd.us

Composite Blue - Kevin Davies - Kdavies@pdasoccer.org

Composite White - Glenn Crooks - Glenncrooks01@gmail.com 

 

 

PDA South Girls - Westampton, NJ

Director of Coaching- John Jenks – John@akkasoccer.com  

 

Register Here - https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z13d0h650mwip1l/

 

 

PDA Shore Girls – Toms River NJ

Directors - Lou Santa Cruz – pdashoredir@gmail.com

Bryan Finley - finleybryan15@gmail.com

 

Register here - https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/zvpv6qv0hjceya/

Sponsors

Top Corner Sports

Top Corner Sports

Nike Football

JAG ONE

JAG ONE

Ewing Sports

Total Global Sports

Total Global Sports

Anthony Travel

LineMark International

Scouting Zone

Affiliates

United States Soccer Federation

NPL

US Club

ROMA

US Soccer Development Academy

US Youth Soccer Region I

NJYS

EFSL

US Youth Soccer

Elite Clubs National League

Athlete Development Institute